Announcing the 2021 Camden Scholars’ Forum Winners

Cooper University Health Care and Cooper Medical School of Rowan University (CMSRU) present the Eighth Annual Camden Scholars’ Forum winners.

This program recognizes outstanding achievement in research and performance improvement. All eligible posters were judged by 68 CMSRU clinical and biomedical sciences faculty members.

Click here to view the list of Camden Scholars’ Forum winners!